Project settings allow you to rename or delete a project as well as view the attributions for any Creative Commons licensed assets you used from our third party asset providers.
To access the current project settings, just tap the Project Settings button in the Design Environment sidebar menu. If you are renaming the Project, be sure to tap the save button.
To modify the settings of other projects, go to the My Torch menu in the upper right corner and select My Projects. Pressing the Edit button on any Project card will let you modify that project's settings.
Please take care when changing the settings of a project that someone has shared with you as an Editor. Delete a project shared to you only removes your access, it does not delete the project.
If you have deleted a project unintentionally, it is possible we may be able to restore it. Please contact support for help.